Committee Members

Meet our committee members

ann & gordon

Ann Parris (MBE) & Gordon Parris (MBE, JP)

Founders of The Children with Special Needs Foundation

tom broderick

Tom Broderick

Founder Trustee & Charity Treasurer

janette butler

Janette Butler

Committee Member from 2007

chris ivil

Chris Ivil

25 Years as a Committee member. Chris Ivil was the first Chairman of the Charity, a role held for 22 years!

shirley ivil

Shirley Ivil

25 Years as a Committee member.

debra marsden with tom broderick

Debra Broderick

Longstanding Committee member

nicky moore

Nicky Moore

Joined the team in 2015

gavin price

Gavin Price

Founder Trustee

patsy malcolm walker

Patsy Walker

Joined as committee member in 2003